IND vs SA: When and where to watch India-South Africa ODI series match?


IND vs SA: The Indian team, which has lost the Test series against South Africa, has now started preparing for the ODIs. 9 players of Team India have also reached South Africa. These players will soon join the players of the Test team already present here. Three ODI matches will be played in the series. When and where will they take place and where can I watch the live broadcast and online streaming of these matches? Read all the special information here..

1. When and where will the India-South Africa ODI series be played?
There will be 3 matches in this series. The first match will be played on January 19 at Boland Park, Paarl. The second match will take place on January 21. It will also be played at Boland Park itself. The third match will be played on 23 January at Newlands Cricket Ground, Cape Town.

2. What time will the matches start?
All matches will start at 2 pm Indian time.

IND vs SA Test Series: This happened for the fourth time in Test cricket, without scoring a century, a team defeated the team that scored 2+ centuries in the series.

3. On which channel will the series be telecast live?
All matches will be telecast live on Star Sports Network’s Hindi, English and other language channels. These matches can also be seen on DD Sports.

4. Can I watch live matches online?
Online live matches can be seen on Disney + Hotstar app but for this you have to download its app and subscribe.

IND vs SA: South Africa did not reach 250 runs even once in the series, yet won the match, this happened for the first time in Test cricket

5. Which players will be included in both the teams?
Both teams are like this.

Team India: KL Rahul (capt), Jasprit Bumrah (vice-captain), Shikhar Dhawan, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Virat Kohli, Suryakumar Yadav, Shreyas Iyer, Venkatesh Iyer, Rishabh Pant (wk), Ishan Kishan (wk), Yuzvendra Chahal, R Ashwin, Bhuvneshwar Kumar , Deepak Chahar, Famous Krishna, Shardul Thakur, Mohammad Siraj, Jayant Yadav, Navdeep Saini

South Africa: Temba Bavuma (capt), Keshav Maharaj (vice-captain), Quinton de Kock (wk), Zubair Hamza, Marco Jensen, Jenman Malan, Sisanda Magala, Aidan Markram, David Miller, Lungi Ngidi, Wayne Parnell, Andile Phehlukwayo, Dwayne Pretorius, Kagiso Rabada, Tabrez Shamsi, Rasi van der Dussen, Kyle Veren



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button