Himachal Assembly Election 2022: CM Thakur will contest from ‘Seraj’ seat, know who got the ticket

New Delhi | BJP Candidates First List : The Bharatiya Janata Party has released the first list of its candidates, playing a big bet on the Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2022. After the meeting held yesterday, the BJP revealed the names of its candidates on Wednesday. Assembly elections are to be held in Himachal Pradesh on 12 November 2022. Let us tell you that before this, the opposition party Congress has also disclosed the names of its candidates.

Also read:- PM Modi’s visit to Gujarat- Gujarat will get big gifts today before Diwali

Tribal community and women were also taken care of
In Himachal Pradesh (Himachal Pradesh Assembly Elections 2022), the tribal community is considered important, due to which the BJP has given tickets to 8 leaders of the community in the first list, giving a lot of importance to the tribal community. Apart from this, BJP has also given tickets to 5 women. However, the BJP has also cut the tickets of 11 MLAs including a minister.

Also read: How difficult it is to remain silent is understood in foreign countries!

CM Thakur will enter the election battle from ‘Seraj’ seat
BJP Candidates First List : BJP has announced the names of 62 candidates in the list of candidates released today. In which the name of the Chief Minister of the state Jairam Thakur is also included. CM Jairam Thakur will enter the election battle from ‘Seraj’ assembly seat. Thakur has been elected MLA 5 times from this ‘Seraj’ seat. Apart from CM, the names of veteran leaders Anil Sharma and Satpal Singh Satti have also been released in the initiative list. Congress has declared the names of 46 candidates in the first list.

Also read: – You will not get this tremendous opportunity to buy iphone 13, make your own this Diwali
Also read:- Sourav Ganguly’s ‘dadagiri’ ended in BCCI, he became the new president

Back to top button