12 players including Neeraj Chopra will get Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna Award on November 13, see list

Khel Ratna Award 2021 List: The National Sports Awards will be given on November 13 in New Delhi. During this, 12 players, including Neeraj Chopra, who created history by winning the gold medal in the Tokyo Olympics, will be honored with the Major Dhyan Chand Khel Ratna Award. Apart from Neeraj, boxer Lovlina Borgohain, who brought laurels to the country in the Olympic Games, wrestler Ravi Kumar and hockey team player Sreejesh PR will also be honored with this award. All these players performed well and made their talent iron among the players from all over the world. Recently, 12 veterans of the sports world, including Golden Boy Neeraj Chopra and wrestler Ravi Kumar, who won a silver medal in the same event, were nominated for the ‘Khel Ratna’ award.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!