The battle for kingship will start in the T20 World Cup, know the full schedule


three Stage In played will go Tournament

this year this t20 The World Cup will be played in three different stages. main tournament Super 12 to be played in the format. For which eight top teams including India have already qualified on the basis of ICC Ranking.. First of all Super 12 t to place in20 Eight teams will be seen playing qualifier matches in the first stage of the World Cup.. These eight teams are divided into Group A and Group B..

17 Oman and Papua New Guinea to host October (PNG) The tournament will begin with the first qualifying match of Group B to be played between. The second match of the same group will be played between Scotland and Bangladesh on the same day.. Whereas Ireland in Group BNetherlands and Sri Lankabetween Namibia 18 The matches will be played in Abu Dhabi on October. The top two teams from both the groups will qualify for the second stage of the tournament..

23 October From Start will be Super 12 Of competition

T to India20 pakistan for world cup, Group with New Zealand and Afghanistan 2 placed in. After the qualifier round, the winning team of Group B and the runner up of Group Aup team will also join. there group 1 In West Indies, England, Australia and South Africa teams included. After the qualifier round, the winning team of Group A and the runner up of Group B.up team will also join.

23 group on october 1 between Australia and South Africa Super 12 will be played the first match of. There itself 24 Group between India and Pakistan on October 2 the first match will be played. Super 12 Last match of India and runner up of Group A in the qualifying roundwill be played between up team.

10 And 11 November To play will go semi-finals, 14 To Will happen Final

After this the knockout stage G of this tournament will start.. 10 The first semi-final of the tournament on November and 11 The second semi-final will be played on November. while t20 world cup final 14 will be on november. 15 November has been kept as the reserve day for the final..

these Will happen Points system

Tea20 Two points will be given to the winning team in every match of the World Cup.. On the other hand, in the event of a tie or no result, both the teams will be given one point.. group 1 and group 2 Top two teams will advance to the semi-finals.

where can i watch t in india20 world cup matches

You can watch T20 World Cup matches live on Star Sports 1 and Star Sports 2. Apart from this, the match will also be telecast live on Star Sports 3 and Star Sports HD channel. You can also watch this match live on Disney Hotstar’s app and website on your mobile. Cricket fans will also be able to enjoy the T20 World Cup on the big screen in the theatre. These matches will be screened in more than 75 cinemas in over 35 cities including New Delhi, Mumbai, Pune and Ahmedabad.

Team India Squad of ICC T20 World Cup

Virat Kohli (Captain), Rohit Sharma (Vice-Captain), KL Rahul, Suryakumar Yadav, Rishabh Pant (WK), Ishan Kishan, Hardik Pandya, Ravindra Jadeja, Rahul Chahar, Ravichandran Ashwin, Shardul Thakur, Varun Chakravarthy, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar and Mohammed Shami.

Tournament In India NS schedule

  • 24 October: India vs Pakistan
  • 31 October: India vs Pakistan
  • 3 November: India vs Afghanistan
  • 5 November: India vs Qualifiers (The winning team of Group B in the qualifying round)
  • 8 November: India vs Qualifiers (Group A runners up in qualifying roundup team)

semi-finals And Final NS schedule

  • 10 November: first semi-final
  • 11 November: second semifinal
  • 14 November: Final
  • 15 November: reserve day for final

This Too Read

Avi Barot Death: Young cricketer Avi Barot, who captained Team India in Under-19, died, cricket world in shock

CSK IPL Champion 2021: Will Dhoni be seen captaining CSK next year as well? gave this answer



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button