SK Vs KKR: IPL-15 begins, KKR won the toss…

Mumbai | CSK Vs KKR : Mumbai . The IPL i.e. the Maha Kumbh of cricket has started from today. The series begins with the match between last year’s winners Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Kolkata Knight Riders. The enthusiasm of cricket lovers across the country is at its peak since morning regarding this match. CSK Vs KKR is trending on Twitter since morning. Till the time of writing the news, KKR have won the toss and decided to bowl. KKR is landing with 3 foreign players, while CSK is entering the field with all four of its foreign players.

Jadeja is not captaining Dhoni

CSK Vs KKR : Mahendra Singh Dhoni, who captained the long-standing Super Kings, announced his resignation 48 hours before the start of the series. In such a situation, Dhoni has chosen Ravindra Jadeja as his legacy. Ravindra Jadeja has been playing for the Chale Super Kings for a long time and is often in the limelight due to his all-round performance. Let us tell you that Mahendra Singh Dhoni has won the title for his team four times. In such a situation, it will be a matter to be seen how far Jadeja can take the team.

Also read- Announcement of increased relief for air travelers, international flights will fly from tomorrow

Iyer has the command of KKR

Iyer, who played for Delhi till last season, will be seen taking charge for KKR this time. Rishabh Pant was made the captain of Delhi after Iyer was out of Delhi team after injury. Although he did make a comeback in the team after recovering from injury, but Captain Pant remained the same. In the auction process, Shreyas Iyer was removed by Delhi, after which KKR spent ₹ 1200000000 and took him in his team. Now it will be a matter to be seen whether KKR can prepare their team or not.

Also read- UP Deputy CM Keshav Prasad Maurya’s son’s car accident, car badly damaged, narrowly left

Rushabh Kothari

Senior Journalist at Youthistaan.
Back to top button