Ruckus in Jharkhand Assembly, 4 BJP MLAs suspended

Ranchi. Four BJP MLAs were suspended till a day before the remaining period of the session due to uproar and disrupting the proceedings of the House on the third day of the ongoing Monsoon session of Jharkhand Assembly. Is. The session will continue till August 5.

The MLAs who have been suspended on the instructions of Assembly Speaker Rabindranath Mahto include Dhulu Mahto, Bhanupratap Shahi, Randhir Singh and Jaiprakash Bhai Patel of the Bharatiya Janata Party. Jaiprakash Bhai Patel).

Back to top button