Pushkar Singh Dhami will again be the Chief Minister of Devbhoomi, will take oath today at 2.30 pm

Dehradun | Pushkar Singh Dhami Oath Ceremony: Uttarakhand is once again going to write history for the BJP. In Uttarakhand, the BJP has returned to power twice in a row, securing a historic victory. Apart from this, BJP leader Pushkar Singh Dhami has won even after losing and is going to take oath as the Chief Minister again today. State’s nominated Chief Minister Pushkar Singh Dhami offered prayers at the Tapkeshwar Mahadev temple in Dehradun before taking oath.

Also read:- 11 laborers burnt alive in the horrific fire in Hyderabad, many feared trapped

Many leaders including Modi-Yogi will be involved
Pushkar Singh Dhami Oath Ceremony: Pushkar Singh Dhami will take oath as CM at 2.30 pm. The swearing-in ceremony will be held at Parade Ground, Dehradun. Grand preparations have been made for this swearing-in ceremony. There is a seating arrangement for 25,000 people in the ceremony. Special arrangements have been made for such security. Prime Minister Narendra Modi, Union Home Ministers Amit Shah and Yogi Adityanath, Madhya Pradesh CM Shivraj Singh Chouhan, Himachal CM Jai Ram Thakur and Tripura CM Biplab Dev will also attend the ceremony. Apart from these, many big leaders of BJP have also started reaching Dehradun to attend the function.

Also read:- New cases increased again in the country, today 1778 infected, 62 people died

CM Face BJP Dhami :

CM Face BJP Dhami :

Pushkar Singh Dhami won even after losing
Let us tell you that in the 2022 assembly elections, Pushkar Singh Dhami could not save his seat and had to face defeat. But in the meeting of the legislature party, BJP leaders have decided to hand over the command of the state to him once again. Apart from this, many new faces are also likely to be included in his cabinet this time as well. Among these possible faces, the name of Mohan Singh Bisht is appearing prominently, who has defeated former CM and senior Congress leader Harish Rawat in Lalkua seat.

Also read: – Petrol and diesel prices increased again today, know the latest prices of your city

Back to top button