PKL 2021 Live Streaming: When and where will Puneri Paltan compete with UP Yoddha?


PKL 2021 Puneri Paltan vs UP Yoddha Live Streaming: Puneri Paltan and UP Yoddha will be face to face in the 60th match of Pro Kabaddi League Season-8. The performance of Puneri Paltan so far this season has not been anything special. This team has won 4 and lost 5 out of 9 matches of the league. With 21 points, Pune’s team is at 10th position in the league table. On the contrary, UP Yoddha has shown signs of returning to the rhythm after a poor start to the season. The team has got 2 wins and 1 tie in the last 3 matches. UP Yoddha has reached the sixth position in the table with 28 points. When and where to watch the clash of these two teams today, read here ..

1. When is the Puneri Paltan vs UP Yoddha match in Pro Kabaddi League?
This match is today (January 17) at 07.30 pm.

IND vs SA: South Africa did not reach 250 runs even once in the series, yet won the match, this happened for the first time in Test cricket

2. Where are the matches taking place?
All the matches of Pro Kabaddi are being played at the Sheraton Grand Bangalore Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center.

3. On which channel can I watch the match?
All the matches of Pro Kabaddi are being telecast live on many channels of Star Sports Network. These include Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports Kannada channels are included.

4. Can the match be watched online?
Yes. Live streaming of the match can be seen on Disney+Hotstar app. To watch the match, you have to subscribe to the app.

IND vs SA Test Series: This happened for the fourth time in Test cricket, without scoring a century, a team defeated the team that scored 2+ centuries in the series.

5. Which players are included in the squads of both the teams?

Puneri Paltan

Raiders: Pawan Kumar Kadian, Pankaj Mohite, Mohit Goyat, Rahul Chaudhari, Nitin Tomar, Vishwas
All-rounders: Govind Gurjar, Victor Onyango Obiero, Subhash (E Subash)
Defenders: Balasaheb Shahaji Jadhav, Hadi Tajik, Sanket Sawant, Vishal Bhardwaj, Baldev Singh, Sombir, Karamvir, Abinesh Nadarjan ( Abinesh Nadarajan, Saurav Kumar

UP Yoddha

Raiders: Ankit, Gulveer Singh, James Kamweti, Mohammad Taghi, Pradeep Narwal, Sahil, Shrikant Jadhav, Surender Gill )
Defenders: Ashu Singh, Ashish Nagar, Nitesh Kumar, Gaurav Kumar, Sumit (Sumit)
All-rounders: Gurdeep, Nitin Panwar



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!