PKL 2021 Live Streaming: When and where to watch Dabang Delhi vs Haryana Steelers?


PKL 2021 Dabang Delhi vs Haryana Steelers Live Streaming: Dabang Delhi and Haryana Steelers will face each other in the 68th match of Pro Kabaddi League Season-8. Dabang Delhi’s performance in this season has been excellent. The team has won 7 out of 11 matches of the league. In 2 matches, the Dabangs have lost and the same number of matches have been tied. With 42 points, Delhi’s team is on the first position in the league table. On the other hand, the performance of Haryana Steelers has not been special. This team is at 9th position with 29 points after 4 wins, 5 losses and 2 ties in 11 matches. When and where to watch the clash of these two teams today, read here ..

1. When is the Dabang Delhi vs Haryana Steelers match in Pro Kabaddi League?
This match is today (January 21) at 07.30 pm.

2. Where are the matches taking place?
All the matches of Pro Kabaddi are being played at the Sheraton Grand Bangalore Whitefield Hotel & Convention Center.

Test Team of the Year 2021: ICC’s ‘Test Team of the Year’ announced, three Indian players included, Kohli did not get a place

3. On which channel can I watch the match?
All the matches of Pro Kabaddi are being telecast live on many channels of Star Sports Network. These include Star Sports 1 Hindi, Star Sports 1 Hindi HD, Star Sports 2, Star Sports 2 HD, Star Sports 1 Telugu, Star Sports 1 Tamil, Star Sports Kannada channels are included.

4. Can the match be watched online?
Yes. Live streaming of the match can be seen on Disney+Hotstar app. To watch the match, you have to subscribe to the app.

IND vs SA ODI Series: Indian batsmen have scored 9 centuries against the hosts in South Africa, these are our centuries

5. Which players are included in the squads of both the teams?

Haryana Steelers

Raiders: Akshay Kumar, Ashish, Vikash Chandola, Mohammad Ismail, Vinay (Vinay)
All-rounders: Ajay (Ajay), Hamid Nader, Rajesh Narwal, Rohit Gulia, Shrikant Tewthia, Vikas Jaglan
Defenders: Ravi Kumar, Chand Singh, Rajesh Gurjar, Surender Nada

Dabang Delhi KC

Raiders: Naveen Kumar, Ashu Malik, Neeraj Narwal, M.Ed Sedaghat Nia, Ajay Thakur, Sushant Sail
All-rounders: Vijay Kumar, Balram, Sandeep Narwal, Manjeet Chillar
Defenders: Sumit, Mohit, Joginder Narwal, Mohammad Malak, Jeeva Kumar, Vikas (Vikas), Ravinder Pahal



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!