JJP brainstormed about the upcoming municipal elections, appointed election in-charges in 47 municipal councils and municipalities


oi-Vivek Singh


Published: Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 22:33 [IST]

Chandigarh, April 27. Senior leaders of Jannayak Janata Party brainstormed on Tuesday regarding the upcoming municipal elections in the state. In an important meeting held at JJP State Office in Chandigarh, in the presence of Deputy Chief Minister Dushyant Chautala and party state president Sardar Nishan Singh, senior leaders discussed the election in detail and appointed in-charge for elections in 47 electoral municipal councils and municipalities. The Deputy CM gave many necessary instructions to all the newly appointed in-charges, including getting into the field and getting ready for the elections. On this occasion, Cabinet Minister Devendra Babli, Minister Anoop Dhanak, JJP Senior National Vice President Dr. KC Bangar, National Organization Secretary Rajendra Litani, MLA Amarjit Dhanda, ULB cell in-charge Ishwar Mann, former MLA Satwinder Rana, JJP State Office Secretary Randhir Singh , State President of SC Cell Ashok Sherwal, Sube Singh Bohra, Devendra Kadian etc. senior leaders were present.

Dushyant Chautala

Chairman Rajdeep Phogat and Ishwar Mann in Chakhari Dadri, Ashok Sherwal in Kaithal, Sardar Nishan Singh in Cheeka, Satwinder Rana in Rajound, Sheela Bhayan and Bhag Singh Chhatar in Hansi, Rajendra Litani and Pirthi Numberdar in Barwala, Sardar Nishan Singh in Fatehabad. and MLA Jogiram Sihag, Sardar Nishan Singh and Cabinet Minister Devendra Babli in Tohana, Devendra Babli in Bhuna, Sardar Nishan and Shaganjit in Ratia, Digvijay Singh Chautala in Sohna, Dr. KC Bangar and Balwan Suhag in Jhajjar and Minister Anoop Dhanak and Bahadurgarh. Ravindra Sangwan will be the election in-charge.

Similarly, Dr. KC Bangar and Jitendra Sharma in Jind, Dr. KC Bangar and Bhag Singh Chhatar in Narwana, Krishna Rathi and Dharambir Sihag in Safidon, Rajendra Litani and Jagdish Sihag in Uchana, Dinesh Dagar and Krishna Jakhar in Palwal, East in Hodal. Minister Chaudhary Harsh Kumar has been made election in-charge by JJP. Whereas MLA Naina Singh Chautala in Mandi Dabwali, Hari Singh Bhari in Ellenabad, Radhe Shyam Sharma in Raniyan, Amarjit Dhanda in Gohana, MLA in Ganaur.
Sumit Rana, Chairman Pawan Kharkhoda in Kundli, MLAs Ram Niwas Surja Kheda and OP Sihag in Narayangarh and State Office Secretaries Randhir Singh and Ashok Sherwal in Ambala Sadar have been appointed as election in-charges.

Apart from these, Mahesh Chauhan and Wazir Mann in Mahendragarh, Rao Abhimanyu in Narnaul, Anita Yadav in Nangal Chaudhary, Devendra Kadian in Samalkha, Gurudev Rambha in Tarawari, Kuldeep Multani in Nising, Sumit Rana in Gharaunda, Brij Sharma in Assandh, Prof. Randhir Cheeka, MLAs Ishwar Singh, Roshan Dhanda and Jaswinder Khaira in Pehowa, Ramkaran Kala and Randhir Singh, MLAs in Shahabad, Dr. KC Bangar and Gurwinder Tejli in Ladwa, Dalbir Dhankhar in Nuh, Mohsin Chaudhary in Firozpur Jhirka, Sube Singh Bohra in Punhana , former MLA Rambir Pataudi in Bawal, Surajbhan Kajal in Meham, Anoop Dhanak and Sanjeev Mandola in Bhiwani, Devendra Babli in Kalka and Dilbagh Nain in Sadhaura will be the election in-charge.

To get breaking news of Oneindia. Get news updates throughout the day.

Allow Notifications

You have already subscribed

english summary

jjp appoint in charge for civic body election

Story first published: Wednesday, April 27, 2022, 22:33 [IST]

Parth Velani

Parth Velani is a Senior Journalist at who covers latest trending, entertainment, business and technology news and updates.
Back to top button