If the final is won, this record will be registered in the name of Eoin Morgan, will be included in this special club


Kolkata vs Chennai, IPL Final: IPL 2021 (IPL 2021) Today in Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) and Chennai Super Kings (CSK) They will be face to face in the battle for the trophy. KKR Captain Eoin Morgan (Eoin Morgan) All eyes will be on making a unique record with victory in the final. If Morgan wins today’s match then he IPL I will join this special club of captains. Tea20 If Morgan, who leads England in the U.S., wins the match against Chennai today, he will be the captain. IPL 4th overseas player to win the title (Overseas Player) will become.

IPL Talking about the history of this club so far, there are three overseas players who have played for their team. IPL has won the title. However, all three are Australian legends. Wrist magician leg spinner Shane Warne (Shane Warne), Former Australian explosive opener Adam Gilchrist (Adam Gilchrist) and current time veteran opener David Warner (David Warner) name is included.

Year 2008 Shane Warne won the title in

Year 2008 In IPL The first season of . Underdog Rajasthan Royals (RR) Under the leadership of captain Shane Warne, the team made a place in the final by performing brilliantly. In the final, Warne’s team will face the captaincy of MS Dhoni and the title contender Chennai Super Kings. (CSK) happened from. In this final played in Mumbai, Shane Warne won the toss and decided to field first. CSK The team played first at the loss of five wickets. 163 Scores were scored. Suresh Raina did the most for the team 43 Apart from this, Parthiv Patel played an innings of runs. 33 in balls 38 Runs and Captain Dhoni 17 in balls 29 Runs were scored. Yusuf Pathan for Rajasthan 4 in overs 22 by giving runs 3 Wickets were taken in his name.

164 Chasing the target of runs, Rajasthan won this match and the first IPL title on the basis of Yusuf Pathan’s brilliant batting. Pathan has 39 on the balls 56 Brilliant innings of runs. Pathan was adjudged the player of the match for his all-round performance.

by Gilchrist 2009 captured the title in

Under the captaincy of the explosive opener of his time Adam Gilchrist 2009 in Deccan Chargers (Deccan Chargers) The team had won the IPL trophy. This was the second year in a row that an Australian player IPL The title was his own. This year this tournament South Africa (South Africa) was played in. johannesburg (Johannesburg) Deccan Chargers defeated Royal Challengers Bangalore in the final played in (RCB) was defeated by six runs.

Hyderabad became champion under the leadership of David Warner

Year 2016 NS IPL The season is known for the exceptional performance of David Warner. in tournament 848 Sunrisers Hyderabad on the basis of his clever captaincy, the run-scorer (Sunrises Hyderabad) The team was made the champion. Warner’s team played first in the final 208 Had scored a huge score of runs. After that the team RCB to shift 200 run on the runs 8 winning by runshandjob The title was captured. Ben Cutting (Ben Cutting) to his all round performance (15 on the balls 39 runs and two wickets) was adjudged the player of the match.

if morgan today IPL If they win the final, they too will join this special club of overseas captains. the rest 10 IPL Talking about the titles, all these Indian players have won. Five of these Rohit Sharma (Rohit Sharma) Mumbai Indians (MI) Forhandjob 3 MS Dhoni (MS Dhoni) Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and two for Gautam Gambhir (Gautam Gambhir) Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) live for.

read also

CSK IPL Finals Record: CSK has decided the journey of the final for the record 9th time, will Mahi be able to make a mark in his IPL career today?

KKR vs CSK Final: CSK and KKR will face each other for the second time in IPL final, this season is like Flashback of 2012



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button