Harshal Patel will be named Purple Cap, Gaikwad-du Plessis will challenge Rahul for Orange Cap

IPL 2021, Orange and Purple Cap Race: IPL 2021 (IPL 2021) In today where all eyes will be on the team that wins the title. At the same time, some personal achievements will also be at stake today.. IPL These include the award for Best Bowler and Best Batsman.. Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) K medium pacer Harshal Patel (Harshal Patel) has 32 Purple cap this year with wicket (Purple Cap) got your name. the orange cap (Orange Cap) Punjab Kings currently in the race (PBKS) Captain of KL Rahul (KL Rahul) occupies the first position. although today IPL There are two batsmen in the final who can remove Rahul from the top position and take the first position in this race.. Both these batsmen are Chennai Super Kings (CSK) opener Ruturaj Gaikwad. (Ruturaj Gaikwad) and Faf Du Plessis (Faf Du Plessis).

These are the top in the list of Orange Caps-5 batsman

Currently Punjab Kings captain KL Rahul is in the race for Orange Cap. 626 ranks first with runs. Second on this list CSK The opener of the game is Ruturaj Gaikwad, whose name is 603 runs are. Gaikwad only from Rahul 23 Runs away and the biggest threat to Rahul’s reign in the final to be played today. At the same time, Faf du Plessis is currently fourth in the race for the Orange Cap.. their names at this time 547 runs are. Du Plessis will have to play a long innings in today’s match to get past Rahul’s score. Top 5 Talking about, Delhi Capitals opener Shikhar Dhawan is currently in this list. 587 is at the third position with runs. There itself RCB of Glenn Maxwell 513 Currently on the fifth place in this list with runs.

Harshal captured the Purple Cap

RCB K medium pacer Harshal Patel has captured the Purple Cap. Harshal’s name at this time 32 the wickets are. The second place in this list is Avesh Khan of Delhi Capitals, whose name is 24 the wickets are. Jasprit Bumrah of Mumbai Indians in this list 21 3rd with wickets. While Mohammad Shami of Punjab Kings 19 Arshdeep Singh of Punjab and fourth with the wicket 18 occupied the fifth position with the wicket. Harshal Patel’s purple cap may not be in danger in today’s match but KKR K Varun Chakravati and CSK K Shardul Thakur can claim the third place in this list by taking four wickets..

This Too Read

T20 World Cup 2021: Pakistan has always seen a dwarf in front of India in T20 World Cup, till date it has not been able to break Team India’s magic

IPL 2021 Final: These batsmen have scored the most runs from Chennai and Kolkata, see the record


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!