From Warner-Dhawan to Rabada-Ashwin, know which player’s base price is, see the full list


IPL 2022 Update: A big update has come out regarding the Mega Auction of Players for IPL 2022. For this auction to be held on February 12 and 13, 1214 players from across the country and the world have registered. These include 896 Indian players while 318 are foreigners. Apart from this, 903 players are uncapped, while 41 players are from associate countries like Nepal, Oman, UAE, Scotland, Netherlands. This time many veteran players will also be involved in the auction. Legendary players like Chris Gayle, Ben Stokes, Jofra Archer, Joe Root and Mitchell Starc will not be seen in IPL 2022. These players have decided not to participate in the auction.

49 players base price Rs 2 crore

In the IPL Mega Auction, the base price of 49 players has been kept at Rs 2 crore. These include 17 Indian and 32 foreign players. These players include star batsman Shikhar Dhawan, Ravichandran Ashwin, Suresh Raina. Apart from this, there are many players whose best price is Rs 1.5 crore. The BCCI Governing Council will prepare the final list of registered players in the next few days. According to the BCCI, a franchise can add a maximum of 25 players.

IPL 2022 will be organized in India, but matches will be played without spectators, BCCI President Sourav Ganguly told ABP News

Players with base price of 2 crores

Ravichandran Ashwin, Yuzvendra Chahal, Deepak Chahar, Shikhar Dhawan, Shreyas Iyer, Dinesh Karthik, Ishan Kishan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Devdutt Padikkal, Krunal Pandya, Harshal Patel, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Mohammed Shami, Shardul Thakur, Robin Uthappa, Umesh Yadav , Mujeeb Zadran, Ashton Agar, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Pat Cummins, Josh Hazlewood, Mitchell Marsh, Steve Smith, Matthew Wade, David Warner, Adam Zampa, Shakib Al Hasan, Mustafizur Rahman, Sam Billings, Saqib Mahmood, Chris Jordan, Craig Overton , Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Lockie Ferguson, Quinton de Kock, Merchant de Lange, Faf du Plessis, Kagiso Rabada, Imran Tahir, Fabien Allen, Dwayne Bravo, Evin Lewis, Odeon Smith.

Players with a base price of 1.5 crores

Amit Mishra, Ishant Sharma, Washington Sundar, Aaron Finch, Chris Lynn, Nathan Lyon, Kane Richardson, Jonny Bairstow, Alex Hales, Eoin Morgan, David Malan, Adam Milne, Colin Munro, Jimmy Neesham, Glenn Phillips, Tim Southee, Colin Ingram , Shimron Hetmyer, Jason Holder, Nicholas Pooran.

IND vs SA 3rd ODI: Team India can come with many changes in the third ODI, these players will be on leave!

Players with base price of 1 crore

Piyush Chawla, Kedar Jadhav, Pranand Krishna, T Natarajan, Manish Pandey, Ajinkya Rahane, Nitish Rana, Wriddhiman Saha, Kuldeep Yadav, Jayant Yadav, Mohammad Nabi, James Faulkner, Moises Henriques, Marnus Labuschagne, Riley Meredith, Josh Phillippe, D’ Arcee Short, Andrew Tye, Dan Lawrence, Liam Livingstone, Tymal Mills, Ollie Pope, Devon Conway, Colin de Grandhomme, Mitchell Santner, Aiden Markram, Riley Rossouw, Tabrez Shamsi, Rassi van der Dussen, Wanindu Hasaranga, Roston Chase, Sherfane Rutherford .



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!