CSK decided the final journey for the record 9th time, will Mahi be able to make four moons in his IPL career?

Chennai IPL Finals Record: In the final of IPL 2021 (IPL 2021), today MS Dhoni will face Eoin Morgan’s Warriors. Earlier, the final of the 2012 IPL season was also played between Chennai Super Kings (CSK) and Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR). Where the team of KKR playing under the leadership of Gautam Gambhir won. This record is the 9th time that Dhoni’s team has reached the final. CSK won the IPL trophy in 2010, 2011 and 2018.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!