Apna Dal’s MLA Chaudhary Amar Singh will also go to SP, Swami Prasad Maurya met Akhilesh along with ‘apna dal’

Yogi government minister Dharam Singh Saini also resigned on Thursday. Apart from this, four-time Congress MLA Gajrat Singh also left the party and joined RLD.

With the announcement of the Uttar Pradesh assembly elections, the process of leaders moving from here to there is not taking the name of stopping. On Thursday evening, the MLA of Apna Dal (Sonewal) Chaudhary Amar Singh announced his resignation from the party and announced that he would join the SP soon. While talking to ANI, Chaudhary Amar Singh said, ‘I have given my resignation. I met Akhilesh Yadav today, will join him soon. This government is false, no development work has been done in it. More leaders are going to join us soon.

Apna Dal (Krishna faction) is already in electoral alliance with SP, so Anupriya Patel breaking away from Apna Dal (Sonewal) is also a setback for BJP, as Anupriya Patel is currently contesting elections in alliance with BJP. . On the other hand, by the end of Thursday evening, Swami Prasad Maurya, who resigned from the Yogi cabinet, also appeared in the headlines. Swami Prasad Maurya met Akhilesh Yadav on Thursday. Swami Prasad Maurya said in a conversation with ANI, ‘There was an official meeting with Samajwadi Party chief Akhilesh Yadav today, in which I made him meet with my colleagues. The official announcement will be made on Friday. We will cover BJP up to 45 seats, this was its condition before 2017.

Earlier, Dharam Singh Saini, a minister in the Yogi government, also resigned on Thursday. He was the Minister of AYUSH. In the resignation submitted to the Governor, Dharam Singh Saini has said, “The expectations with which Dalits, farmers, backward, educated unemployed, small and middle class traders worked together to form a BJP government of thumping majority, towards him and his people’s representatives. I resign from the cabinet of Uttar Pradesh due to continuous neglectful attitude. Surprisingly, on Wednesday itself, while giving interviews to many channels, he had said that his faith is with the BJP and he is not going anywhere.

Before Dharam Singh Saini, Yogi government minister Dara Singh Chauhan has also resigned. Apart from this, Roshanlal Verma, Bhagwati Sagar and Brijesh Prajapati have also left the BJP. On the other hand, Gajraj Singh, who was a four-time MLA from Congress in Hapur, also joined the RLD on Thursday. Jayant Chaudhary himself welcomed Gajraj Singh into the party. BJP MLA from Lakhimpur Bala Prasad Awasthi resigned on Thursday and reached the SP office. Here he met Akhilesh Yadav.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button